OryCon 19 Committee List

As of October 13, 1997

Chair               Robert Verde (robert@x-file.com)
Vice Chair          Dean Koenig (deaner@pacifier.com)

Advertising         Page Fuller (vjjx06a@prodigy.com)
Art Show            Lacey & Stuart Axmaker (laceyax@bigfoot.com)
    Staff           Melvin Krehbiel (wombat@teleport.com (h) or mel@image.com (w))
Child Care          Aaron Bodor (abodor@orednet.org) 
                    & Tash Robb (tashcnm@usa.net)
Daily Zine          Kevin Standlee (standlee@lunacity.com)
Dances              Doug & Kim Bissell (clypse@aol.com)
Dealers             Pat Steed (pats@bo.pdx.edu)
    Staff           Allen McMillan (mcmillan@teleport.com)
Editor GoH Liaison  Ruth Sachter (ruths@spiritone.com)
Endeavour Award     James W. Fiscus (fiscus@teleport.com)
Events              Kristine Bates-Mesplay (kristy@agora.rdrop.com)
Fan Room            Janice Murray (JaniceMurray@compuserve.com)
                    & Alan Rosenthal (alanro@microsoft.com)
Fan Tables          William Sadorus 
Filking             John Bunnell (j.bunnell@genie.com)
Gaming              Karl Krehbiel (Masked.Wombat@orionsys.com)
    LARP Liaison    Jeff Carnegie (fionn@nwlink.com)
    Staff           David O. Mohr (lord.ronin@genie.com)
Guest Services      Melanie Schaber (mschaber@teleport.com)
Hospitality         Ethan Herget (ethanx_p_herget@ccm.hp.intel.com)
    Staff           Randy Fischer 
Hotel               Ruth Sachter (ruths@spiritone.com)
Internet Cafe       Janet DeVore (janet_devore@pmug.org)
                    & Charles DeVore (charles@cdevsol.com)
Logistics           Fred Torck 
    Staff           Dan Baisch
    Staff           Randy Fischer
    Staff           Jim Pilcher (jpilcher@europa.com)
Masquerade Head     Don Glover (corwyn@ricochet.net)
Music GoH Liaison   Cecilia Eng 
Office (Day)        Chris Rose
Office (Night)      John Mead (johnmead@teleport.com or johnm@ohs.org)
Operations          Helen Umberger (qa@teamaware.com)
Pocket Program      David Hicks (dgh@teleport.com)
Programming         Andrew Nisbet (andrewN3@researchmc.win.net)
    Staff           Patrick S. Lasswell (patrick@pacinter.net)
    Staff           David Lohkamp (bvjz@odin.cc.pdx.edu)
Publications        Carl Bergwall (carlb@paclink.com)
    Staff           Nancy Wirsig McClure (nancy@hand2mouse.com)
Rangers             Sean Troupe 
Registration        John Lorentz (john_lorentz@planar.com)
    Staff           Barbara Oldham 
    Staff           Ann Peck (anjpeck@gte.net)
    Staff           Anthony "Skip" Ward 
Tech Services       Peter Matteson (verdant1@teleport.com)
    Staff           Martin McClure (martin@hand2mouse.com)
Treasure Hunt       Debra Stansbury 
Treasurer           John Andrews 
Video               Ann Hoffert (ann_hoffert@beavton.k12.or.us)
                    & Tracy Bailey (Skywlkr005@aol.com)
Volunteers          Sean & Rose Prescott (seanp@efn.org)
Web Master          David Levine (dlevine@spiritone.com)
Writer GoH Liaison  David Schaber (schaber@teleport.com)
Writers' Workshop   John Bunnell (j.bunnell@genie.com)

Not yet assigned    Tom Hanna (thanna@teleport.com)
                    Jeff Peck (anjpeck@gte.net)
                    Ralph Strauser (LSagan@pacifier.com)
                    Marc Wells (marcw@or.credence.com)
                    Patty Wells (patty@teleport.com)
                    Joyce Zimmerschied (bvjz@odin.cc.pdx.edu)

(Bold = Executive Committee) 

Return to the OryCon 19 Home Page