OryCon 20 Committee List

As of October 4, 1998

CHAIR                   John Lorentz (jlorentz@spiritone.com)

Events & Tech           Kristy Bates (kristy@agora.rdrop.com)
  Dances
  Hall Costumes         Janet Borkowski (norcia@spiritone.com) & Dave Tackett
  Masquerade            Don Glover (corwyn@ricochet.net)
  Opening Ceremonies    Debra Stansbury (shade_obeyon@hotmail.com)
                        Angela Ballew (metria69@hotmail.com)

Fixed Functions
  Art Show              Lacey Axmaker, Stu Axmaker (laceyax@bigfoot.com)
                        Melissa Householder (silverpiece@hotmail.com)

                        Melvin Krehbiel (mel@imagebuilder.com)
  Dealers               Jeff Peck (anjpeck@gte.net)
                        Allen McMillan (Mcmillan@worldaccessnet.com)
  Fannish Stuff
    Fan Lounge          Janice Murray & Alan Rosenthal (janiceMurray@compuserve.com)
                        Marci Malinowycz & Tom Whitmore (sodance@msn.com)
    Fan Tables          Vicki Harrison (veharrison@mindspring.com)
  Gaming                Karl Krehbiel (karl@orionsys.com)
                        Pamela Wilsonsage (meerkat@orionsys.com)
    LARP Liaison        James Wilsonsage (timelessbill@orionsys.com)
  Hospitality           Randy Fischer
  Internet Cafe         Kurt Roithinger (gren@teleport.com)
                        John Bartley (jb3@canada.com)

Hotel                   J.T. (John) Baldwin (copperpiece@hotmail.com)
                        Ben Yalow (ybmcu@panix.com)

Operations
  Logistics             Fred Torck (oryfred@email.msn.com)
    Truck Driver        Dan Baisch
  Office                Barbara Oldham
                        Chris Carpenter-Rose (nazgul@spiritone.com) 
                        Kris Hasson (hasson@teleport.com)
  Rangers               David Schaber (cthulhu@agora.rdrop.com)
  Signage               Charlene Biggs (eleri@aracnet.com)
  Treasury              John Andrews
  Volunteers            Sean Prescott (seanp@efn.org)

Services to Members
  Artifacts
  Child Care            Aaron Bodor (aaron_bodor@msn.com)
  Mail Room             John Lorentz (jlorentz@spiritone.com)
  Registration          Anne Peck (anjpeck@gte.net)
                        Debra Stansbury (shade_obeyon@hotmail.com)
    At-Con Pre-Reg      John Andrews

Programming             Helen Umberger (saxon@agora.rdrop.com)
  Computer Support      Patrick Lasswell (a-patlas@microsoft.com)
  Filking               John Bunnell (jcbunnell@sff.net)
  Green Room            Linda Pilcher (lpilcher@europa.com)
                        Patty Wells (patty@teleport.com)
                        Marc Wells (marcw@mailcity.com)
                        Jackie & Oliver Gruter-Andrew (oliver@magellan.org) 
                        Joyce Zimmerschied (bvjz@odin.cc.pdx.edu)
  Guest of Honor Liaisons
    Asher & Clark       Ruth Sachter (ruths@spiritone.com)
    Bujold & Waldrop    Ariel Shattan (ariel.shattan@intel.com or aajs@worldnet.att.net)
    Fanthorpe, Koja & Langford
                        Debbie Cross & Paul Wrigley (wrigcros@teleport.com)
  Treasure Hunt         Scott Sanford (wyvern@agora.rdrop.com)
  Video                 Chuck Leon
  Writer's Workshop     John Bunnell (jcbunnell@sff.net)

Publications
  Ad Sales              Page Fuller (page@prodigy.net)
  Program Book Layout   Nancy McClure (nancy@hand2mouse.com)
  Progress Report #1    Dean Koenig & Robert Verde
  Progress Report #2    John Bunnell (jcbunnell@sff.net)
  Restaurant Guide & Web Page
                        David Levine (dlevine@spiritone.com)

Return to the OryCon 20 Home Page