OryCon 23 Committee

DepartmentNameE-Mail
ChairDavid Schaberdavid_schaber@hotmail.com
Art ShowLacey AxmakerLaceyAx@bigfoot.com
Cereal & CartoonsMonica Olsendemonica@clueserver.org
Child CareTauni Sandywuggamom@home.com
Daily 'ZinePatty Wellspatty@teleport.com
DealersLea Rushlea@leftmiddleright.com
EventsJerry Turnertech@crimsonconcepts.com
Fan LoungeBethany Heramiakelhu@hotmail.com
Fan TablesBobbi Dufault 
 Julie Fishershadowwind11@hotmail.com
GamingMary Olsenmary@clueserver.org
 Aaron Curtisaaroncurtis@home.com
 Mark Reedalberonn@pacifier.com
Gaming GoH LiaisonDavid Mohrlordronin@videocam.net.au
Green RoomLinda Pilcherlinda@xprt.net
 Joyce Zimmerschiedbvjz@pdx.edu
Hall CostumesBrenna Sharpbrenna@robewarriors.com
HospitalityJames Wilsonsagejames.wilsonsage@home.com
Hotel LiaisonMelanie Schabermel-content@home.com
Internet CafeJohn Bartleyjohn@503bartley.com
LARP LiaisonAndrew Montgomerysongbird@aracnet.com
LogisticsTim Troupeailithir@cnnw.net
Mail RoomJohn Bartleyjohn@503bartley.com
MasqueradeSusan "Twilight" Mohntwilight2000@foxinternet.net
Music ProgrammingDaniel Reitmandreitman@spiritone.com
Office Shift LeadWendy Tavareswkbt@techie.com
Opening CeremoniesDebra Stansburydebstans@canada.com
OperationsFred Torckoryfred@email.msn.com
ProgrammingPatrick Lasswelloryconprog@hotmail.com
 Ann Hoffertannhoffert@home.com
 Andrew Nisbet IIIandrewn3@mresearch.com
 David Lohkamplohkamp@hotmail.com
 Ben Yalowybmcu@panix.com
PublicationsKip Krausskkrauss@norwesters.net
 John Bartley (Ad Sales)john@503bartley.com
 John C. Bunnell (PRs)JCBunnell@sff.net
 Ray Collett (Souvenir Book)ray@norwesters.net
 Lea Rush (Pocket Program)lea@leftmiddleright.com
RegistrationMegaera Jarvismj@imagemarket.com
 Skip Wardcptskip01@aol.com
Ribbons & SignageLacey AxmakerLaceyAx@bigfoot.com
Sue Petrey AuctionPaul Wrigleywrigcros@teleport.com
 Debbie Crosswrigcros@teleport.com
Treasure HuntScott Sanfordwyvern@agora.rdrop.com
TreasurerHelen Umbergersaxon@agora.rdrop.com
VideoAlan Olsenalan@clueserver.org
 Michael Piercemp@moonmac.com
Volunteer CoordinatorRalph Strauserlsagan1@home.com
Web PageDavid Levinedlevine@spiritone.com
Writers WorkshopBarbara Oldhamboldham@netzero.net

Last updated October 21, 2001


Return to the OryCon 23 Home Page