OryCon 24 Committee

For upcoming committee meetings and other important dates, see the convention timeline.

Meetings will also be announced on the ORYCON-L mailing list.

DepartmentNameE-Mail
Art Show - DirectorStuart Axmakercptspith@aracnet.com
Art Show - StaffMelvin Krehbielwombat@easystreet.com
Art Show - StaffCris Carpenter-Rosetthfairy@hotmail.com
Cereal & ToonsMonica Olsendemonica@clueserver.org
Cereal & Toons StaffLillie Wellsfunky_lillie@attbi.com
Cereal & Toons StaffZoe Wellszoew@attbi.com
Child CareKamila Millerkamila@easystreet.com
ChairLacey Axmakerlaceyax@aracnet.com
Daily 'ZinePatty Wellspatriciaannewells@yahoo.com
DancesRichard Threadgillrichardt@midgard.net
DealersMary Olsenmary@clueserver.org
Endeavor AwardJim Fiscusfiscus@sff.net
EventsJerry Turnerevents@crimsonconcepts.com
Fan LoungeGarth Spencergarthspencer@shaw.ca
Fan TablesJulie Fishershadowwind11@hotmail.com
FilkingAngel Ridoutangelridout@yahoo.com
GamingAaron Curtisaaroncurtis@attbi.com
Gaming StaffBethany Heramiakelhu@hotmail.com
GOHL - ArtistDebra Stansburydebstans@canada.com
GOHL - EditorPage Fullerpage@prodigy.net
GOHL - FanDavid Schaberd.schaber@attbi.com
GOHL - Short StoryBarbara Hoffertbarbarahoffert@attbi.com
GOHL - WriterAriel Shattansa32@qwest.net
Green RoomLinda Pilcherlinda@xprt.net
Green Room StaffJoyce Zimmerschiedbvjz@pdx.edu
Hall CostumeSteve Crisschristopher@delamaison.com
HospitalityBobbie DuFaultbobbieg@nwlink.com
Hospitality - StaffGeorge Harrisonancient_wonders@hotmail.com
Hotel LiaisonMelanie Schabermel-content@attbi.com
i-CaféChristopher Cullinswayfarer@europa.com
i-Café StaffJohn BartleyJohn@503bartley.com
Liason - ArtistsDurlyn Larsondurlyn@northwest.net
Liason - CostumersSue Renhardsrenhard@yahoo.com
Liason - FilkAngel Ridoutangelridout@yahoo.com
Liason - LARPJessica Davidsongodess_22@yahoo.com
LogisticsFred Torckoryfred@email.msn.com
Mail RoomJohn BartleyJohn@503bartley.com
Masked BallMelissa Householdersilverpiece_missy@yahoo.com
Masked BallKaryn Hoffertmadhatter_9@hotmail.com
Masked BallDebra Stansburrydebstans@canada.com
Office Shift Lead - DayJessica Armstrong 
Opening CeremoniesDebra Stansburrydebstans@canada.com
OperationsJon Fosterhowitzer@telus.net
Pocket ProgramJohn Bunnelljcbunnell@sff.net
ProgrammingHelen Umbergersaxon@agora.rdrop.com
Programming - StaffMark Dakinsmdakins@earthlink.net
Programming - StaffPatrick Laswell 
Programming - StaffAndrew Nisbet IIIandrewN3@mresearch.com
Progress ReportsKip Krausskkrauss@norwesters.net
PublicationsKip Krausskkrauss@norwesters.net
Publications - Ad SalesKip Krausskkrauss@norwesters.net
RangersKatrina Wolffekatw@netzero.net
Rangers/Shift LeadClark Bebeedarkeangel@hotmail.com
Rangers/Shift LeadElena Hochbaumdolanap@hotmail.com
Rangers StaffMArk Burnsiolair-tiene@yahoo.com
RegistrationDavid Schaberd.schaber@attbi.com
Ribbons & SignageLacey Axemakerlaceyax@aracnet.com
SecretaryJohn BartleyJohn@503bartley.com
Souvenir BookRay Collettray@norwesters.net
Sue Petrey AuctionDebbie Crosswrigcros@teleport.com
Sue Petrey AuctionPaul Wrigleywrigcros@teleport.com
Treasure HuntScott Sanfordwyvern@agora.rdrop.com
TreasurerLea Rushlea@leftmiddleright.com
TruckTim Troupeailithir@cnnw.net
T-ShirtsScott Sanfordwyvern@agora.rdrop.com
VideoAlan Olsenalan@clueserver.org
VolunteersTom Robertstroberts42@yahoo.com
Web PageDavid Levinedlevine@spiritone.com
Writers WorkshopBarbara Oldhambarbaraoldham@netzero.net

Last updated October 17, 2002


Return to the OryCon 24 Home Page