OryCon 25 Committee

For upcoming committee meeting dates and locations, see the meetings page.

Meetings will also be announced on the [ORYCON] mailing list.

DepartmentNameE-Mail
ChairPatty Wellsorycon25chair@comcast.net
Vice ChairLinda Pilcherlinda@xprt.net
Ad SalesHeidi Schaubhschaub@comcast.net
Art ShowStuart Axmakercptspith@aracnet.com
Artifacts -- T-ShirtsScott Sanfordwyvern_or@yahoo.com
Cereal and ToonsMonica Olsendemonica@clueserver.org
Chairman's AdvisorBen Yalowybmcu@panix.com
Child CareKamila Millerkamila@easystreet.com
Children's ProgrammingShauna McKain-Storeyshaunams@comcast.net
Children's Programming  
Children's Programming  
Commemorative CD-RomJohn Lorentzjlorentz@spiritone.com
Daily ZineScott Hamiltonharmless@trust-me.com
Dance - Friday  
Dance - SaturdayRichard Threadgillrichardt@midgard.net
DealersMary Olsenmary@clueserver.org
DealersLea Rushlea@leftmiddleright.com
Fan LoungeArthur Aldridge 
Fan TablesTim Troupedoc_orycon25@hotmail.com
GamingRodney E. Barnes (GameStorm 2004)thegamemaster@hotmail.com
Gaming - larpDiana Ceresinprincess_238@hotmail.com
Gaming - larpDavid Kahnwaffels222@hotmail.com
Green RoomMelanie Schabermel-content@comcast.net
Green RoomJoyce Zimmerscheidbvjz@pdx.edu
Guest Liaison -- ButlerLacey Axmakerlaceyax@aracnet.com
Guest Liaison -- GoddardBarbara Hoffertbarbarahoffert@comcast.net
Guest Liaison -- GreenbergPage Fullerpage@highstream.net
Guest Liaison -- HoffmanRuth Sachterruths@spiritone.com
Guest Liaison -- WeisskopfPat Steedpegasisa@yahoo.com
Guest Liason -- Friends of FilkCecilia Engandrewn3@mresearch.com
Hall CostumesSteve Crisschristopher@delamaison.com
HospitalityBobbie DuFaultbobbieg@nwlink.com
Hospitality -- Co-headGene Armstronggenecon@hotmail.com
Hospitality -- ApprenticeDebra Stansburydebstans@canada.com
HotelLacey Axmakerlaceyax@aracnet.com
HotelAaron Curtisaaroncurtis@comcast.net
Internet CaféChristopher Cullinswayfarer@europa.com
Logistics (aka Fred)Fred Torckoryfred@msn.com
Logistics (aka Fred) UnderstudyTom Robertstroberts42@yahoo.com
Mail RoomDancer Yomochithedirtypot@yahoo.com
Masqued BallJanet Borkowskinorcia@spiritone.com
Masqued Ball -- PreEventKaryn Hoffertmadhatter_9@hotmail.com
Office - DayAllen McMillanamcmillan@metacrawler.com
Office - DayPam Wilsonsagepwilsonsage@scattercreek.com
Office - Night  
Opening CeremoniesAriel Shattansa32@qwest.net
Opening CeremoniesKate Yulekate@bentopress.com
OpsElana  
OpsHowitzer howitzer@telus.net
Programming HeadAndrew Nisbetandrewn3@mresearch.com
ProgrammingAnn Ezellann.ezell@comcast.net
Progamming TechHelen Umbergersaxon@agora.rdrop.com
Publications AdvisorNancy Wirsig-McClurenancy@hand2mouse.com
Publications HeadJohn Bunnelljcbunnell@sff.net
RangersClark Beebedarkeangel@hotmail.com
RangersDavid Kahnwaffels222@hotmail.com
ReceptionDebbie Crosswrigcros@teleport.com
ReceptionKris Hasson-Jonessnippy@pacifier.com
RegistrationDavid Schaberdavid_schaber@hotmail.com
Registration - On SiteKathy Goslee 
Registration - PreregJohn Andrews 
Restaurant Guide  
SignageCharlene HamiltonLapHuntress@comcast.net
Souvenir BookRay Collettray@norwesters.net
Tech  
Tech  
Tech  
Tech - Rivierview Ball Room OnlyMartin McCluremartin@hand2mouse.com
TreasurerMarc Wellsmarcw@mailcity.com
Treasurer's AssistantZoe Wells 
Truck Driver  
VideoAlan Olsenalan@clueserver.org
VolunteersMelissa Baleydarkphoenix183@yahoo.com
VolunteersShyrl Hestershyrlhester@mailcity.com
VolunteersDevlin Perezdevlin_st99@hotmail.com
WebmasterDavid Levinedlevine@spiritone.com
Writer's WorkshopBarbara Oldhamboldham@highstream.net

Last updated November 8, 2003


Return to the OryCon 25 Home Page