OryCon 26 Committee

DepartmentNameE-Mail
ArtshowStuart Axmakercptspith@verizon.net
Artshow Asst.Melvin Krehbielwombat@easystreet.com
Art AuctionHelen Umbergersaxon@agora.rdrop.com
Cereal & ToonsRenee Pinnickczarcasm1@yahoo.com
ChairMelanie Schabermel-content@comcast.net
Child CareKami Millerkamila@easystreet.com
Childrens Program.Shauna McKain-Storeyshaunams@comcast.net
Daily 'ZineDebra Stansburydebstans@canada.com
DealersMary Olsenmary@clueserver.org
Fan TablesIlia Whitneyfinallyaboy@hotmail.com
Fan LoungeArthur Aldridgeaj@yasashi.net
GamingAaron Curtisaaroncurtis@comcast.net
Go-fersMonica Olsendemonica@clueserver.org
GOHPat Steedpegasisa@yahoo.com
GOHJenn Contrerasjennc@arczip.com
GOHKami Millerkamila@easystreet.com
GreenroomGene Armstronggenecon@hotmail.com
GreenroomBarbara Hoffertbarbarahoffert@comcast.net
GreenroomJoyce Zimmerschiedbvjz@pdx.edu
Hall CostumeKaryn Hoffertmadhatter_9@hotmail.com
HospitalityRoger Snydercallihan@opusnet.com
Hospitality Asst.Michael Pinnickczarcasm1@yahoo.com
HotelDiana Callihancallihan@opusnet.com
Jill-of-all-TradesEleri Hamiltonlaphuntress@comcast.net
LogisticsFred Torck 
Masque BallKier Salmonk_salmon@ipinc.net
Night OfficeDoug Niblerdcnib@xprt.net
OfficeLinda Pilcherlinda@xprt.net
OfficePamela Wilsonsagepwilsonsage@comcast.net
Opening CeremonyPatty WellsOrycon25Chair@comcast.net
OperationsJerry Gieskejerryg@nwlink.com
Pocket ProgramScott Hamiltonlakem@comcast.net
Programming Asst.Steven Crissstevec@aracnet.com
Programming Asst.Bobbie Dufaultbobbiedu@hotmail.com
Programming HeadDavid Schaberdavid_schaber@hotmail.com
PublicationsJohn Bunnelljcbunnell@sff.net
RangersJon Fosterhowitzer@telus.net
RegistrationScott Sanfordorycon26reg@hotmail.com
SecretaryTracy Pennerinfamousjezebella@yahoo.com
SecurityJon Fosterhowitzer@telus.net
Souvenir BookRay Collettray@norwesters.net
TechMartin McCluremartin@hand2mouse.com
Tech Asst.Diana Cerasinprincess_238@hotmail.com
TreasurerLacey Axmakerlaceyax@verizon.net
T-ShirtsScott Sanford 
Vice ChairJerry Turnerjerry@wchar.com
VideoAaron Nabilnabil@nccom.com
VolunteerShyrl Hestershyrlhester@hotmail.com
VolunteerDevlin Perezdevlin_st99@hotmail.com
VolunteerSean Wellssvwells@comcast.net
Volunteer CoodinatorD.J. Andersondja_02@yahoo.com
WebsiteDavid Levinedlevine@spiritone.com
Writers' WorkshopBarbara Oldhamboldham@highstream.net

Last updated October 10, 2004


Return to the OryCon 26 Home Page